FreshRemix » Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)

Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)

Date: 19.09.2014 | --- | Tags: Chord Concept, Jazz | Download Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014) for free.
Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)

As a bandleader, he created an organization (built upon the remains of Bennie Motens Kansas City Orchestra) that was a favorite both of dancers and of vocalists such as Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughan, and, of course, Billie Holiday. Equally important, it kept many musicians employed through lean years. Many jazz musicians of note built their chops and earned their bread and butter in Basies organization.

Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)
Jazz, Easy Listening | Chord Concept
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:12:41 | 171 Mb

01. You Go to My Head
02. Topsy
03. I've Grown Accustommed to Her Face
04. Our Love Is Here to Stay
05. My Baby Just Cares for Me
06. Chicago
07. Growing Pains
08. I'm Beginning to See the Light
09. S Wonderful
10. I Cried for You
11. Nevertheless
12. Love Jumped Out
13. Singin' in the Rain
14. Jeepers Creepers
15. Poor Little Rich Girl
16. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
17. Anything Goes
18. Life Is a Song
19. A Fine Romance
20. Are You Havin' Any Fun
21. This Can't Be Love
22. Come Rain or Come Shine
23. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
24. Jeep's Blues
25. With Plenty of Money and You

Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)

Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)
Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)
Count Basie - Love Jumped Out (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 0)