FreshRemix » VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)

VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)

Date: 23.04.2015 | --- | Tags: Music Box, TS and Company, Probeat Company, Ivan Kay, Mike Rockets, Mondj, Sunny Marleen | Download VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015) for free.
VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)

Music Box Vol. 37 - consists of a compilation Electro House, Elec Pop genre omnibus album marry and form a pro-bit club, shop, drive, anywhere to hear a great album. Title song "Leave You Tonight" is "Alisa Fedele" outstanding vocals and powerful drop-bit, lifting up the synthesizer, consists of a unique melody is expected to excite the listener from start to finish with no rest break sound. "Boca Chica" is a lively beat and entertaining main synth line and addictive The melody is superb songs. In addition to "As", "Summer Feeling", "Sex (With My Ex)", "U Sure Do" and as the current rapidly changing, and in the domestic market to fit a variety of electronica producer of the songs were selected.

VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)
Club, Funky, House | TS and Company, Probeat Company
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:34:10 | 78 Mb

01. Sunny Marleen - Leave You Tonight (Feat. Alisa Fedele) (Original Mix) 05:14
02. Ivan Kay & Mike Rockets - Boca Chica (Ivan Kay Mix) 06:13
03. Toni Halka - To The Top (Radio Edit) 02:56
04. Gordon & Doyle - As (Original Mix) 04:19
05. Keypro & Kiss - Summer Feeling (Freaky Boys Club Remix) 05:06
06. Mondj - Sex (With My Ex) (Extended Mix) 05:05
07. E - Partment-U Sure Do (Agoric Remix) 05:15

VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)

VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)
VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)
VA - Music Box Vol. 37 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)