FreshRemix » Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)

Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)

Date: 16.07.2015 | --- | Tags: Ironworks Music, Lifehouse, Hurt This Wa, Hourglass | Download Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015) for free.
Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)

Lifehouse have made a real peach of an album here - a really grown up piece of work. Songs beautifully crafted and performed with real feeling. There is a real mixture of upbeat and reflective material here with some really outstanding moments such as the close almost Eagle like melodies of Yesterday's Son. There a few really unexpected and appealing chord changes such as on the reflective Flight whilst the upbeat opener Hurricane gets the party started in style. Whilst I loved early Lifehouse, they could be a tad depressing. I thought they came to life with 'Smoke & Mirrors' and then dipped again a bit with 'Almeria'. And don't be fooled by the 'bonus track' label for the last two tracks - they set the same high standard as the tracks that go before. It all makes for very refreshing package which shines way above most of the dross produced today.

Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)
Alternative, Rock, Power Pop | Ironworks Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:45:49 | 105 Mb

01 - Hurricane - Lifehouse
02 - One For The Pain - Lifehouse
03 - Flight - Lifehouse
04 - Runaways - Lifehouse
05 - Firing Squad - Lifehouse
06 - Wish - Lifehouse
07 - Stardust - Lifehouse
08 - Alien - Lifehouse
09 - Central Park - Lifehouse
10 - Hurt This Way - Lifehouse
11 - Yesterday's Son - Lifehouse
12 - Hourglass - Lifehouse

Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)

Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)
Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)
Lifehouse - Out Of The Wasteland (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)