FreshRemix » Blues » Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)

Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)

Date: 17.04.2014 | Blues | Tags: Moot, Country Tonight | Download Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014) for free.
Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)

Despite his name lending naturally to that Ive heard that name before cliché, its confounding why Moot isnt much better known within the ranks of classic country and neotraditional fans. Maybe its because hes terrible at promoting himself or playing that whole social network game, or because hes nestled way up there in New Jersey these days, out of the earshot of country musics well-established shipping channels. But Ill be damned if this guy cant go hard on the twang as much as anyone, and gets the true spirit behind country songwriting better than most.

Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)
Country | Moot Davis
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:43:00 | 101 Mb

1. Goin' in Hot
2. Food Stamps
3. Just Left Home
4. Made for Blood
5. Used to Call It Love
6. Walk Alone
7. Midnight Train
8. Hurtin' for Real
9. The Reason
10. Love Hangover
11. Rag Man's Roll
12. I Wanna Go Back
13. 25 Lights

Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)

Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)
Moot Davis - Goin' in Hot (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: blue_412
 (Votes #: 0)