FreshRemix » Blues » Mimicat - For You (2014)

Mimicat - For You (2014)

Date: 18.11.2014 | Blues, Jazz | Tags: Soul, Blues, Jazz, Sony Music | Download Mimicat - For You (2014) for free.
Mimicat - For You (2014)

Marisa Mena is a portuguese singer/song-writer born in Coimbra (Portugal). Her alter-ego (Mimicat) that shows us the artist, which she calls Marisas fancy side. All the songs of her solo careeer debut album For You, released by Sony Music Portugal, were developed with the producer Sergio Costa, also the bands musical director. This record is strongly influenced by the oldies ( jazz, blues and soul) with a modern twist that comes from hip-hop beats.

Mimicat - For You (2014)
Soul, Blues, Jazz | Sony Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 0:52:51 | 116 Mb

01. Somebody Else
02. Who We Are
03. Under My Skin
04. A Love That Is Real
05. I Didn't Know
06. Tell Me Why
07. Gone
08. Savior
09. I'm Your Woman
10. Song for You
11. Marry Me
12. Don't Want to Wait
13. Don't Cry for Me
14. Tell Me Why feat. Tatanka

Mimicat - For You (2014)

Mimicat - For You (2014)
Mimicat - For You (2014)
Mimicat - For You (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)