FreshRemix » Blues » Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)

Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)

Date: 11.12.2014 | Blues, Rock | Tags: Eric Clapton, Rock, Blues Rock, Just One Night, Universal International Music B.V. | Download Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014) for free.
Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)

Although Eric Clapton has released a bevy of live albums, none of them have ever quite captured the guitarist's raw energy and dazzling virtuosity. The double live album Just One Night may have gotten closer to that elusive goal than most of its predecessors, but it is still lacking in many ways. The most notable difference between Just One Night and Clapton's other live albums is his backing band. Led by guitarist Albert Lee, the group is a collective of accomplished professionals who have managed to keep some grit in their playing. They help push Clapton along, forcing him to spit out crackling solos throughout the album. However, the performances aren't consistent on Just One Night -- there are plenty of dynamic moments like "Double Trouble" and "Rambling on My Mind," but they are weighed down by pedestrian renditions of songs like "All Our Past Times." Nevertheless, more than any other Clapton live album, Just One Night suggests the guitarist's in-concert potential. It's just too bad that the recording didn't occur on a night when he did fulfill all of that potential.

Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)
Rock, Blues Rock | Universal International Music B.V.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:29:12 | 211 Mb

1. Tulsa Time 04:01
2. Early In The Morning 07:12
3. Lay Down Sally 05:33
4. Wonderful Tonight 04:49
5. If I Don't Be There By Morning 04:16
6. Worried Life Blues 08:37
7. All Our Past Times 05:02
8. After Midnight 05:39
9. Double Trouble 08:17
10. Setting Me Up 04:38
11. Blues Power 07:23
12. Rambling On My Mind 08:49
13. Cocaine 07:38
14. Further On Up The Road 07:18

Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)

Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)
Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)
Eric Clapton - Just One Night 1980 [Remastered] (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 1)