FreshRemix » Blues » Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)

Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)

Date: 23.04.2015 | Blues | Download Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015) for free.
Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)

This week we look at Leonard Cohen's new album 'Opus Collection,' the newest edition of Starbucks' exclusive greatest hits collections. Leonard Cohen fans may have been surprised to find out that the stirring vocalist had a new set that debuted on the Billboard 200 this week. That's because Opus Collection is a Starbucks exclusive series that packages the greatest hits from supposedly coffee-house friendly performers and then sells them at the chain's locations.Opus Collection serves as a fairly standard "greatest hits" collection, featuring "Hallelujah" and other Cohen standards you might expect, as well as a live version of "Dance Me To The End of Live" (a version previously released on other compilations from the performer)

Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)
Folk, Blues | Legacy / Starbucks / Columbia
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:37:28 | 223 Mb


01 Dance Me To The End Of Love (Live)
02 I'm Your Man
03 Suzanne
04 Famous Blue Raincoat
05 Anthem
06 Hallelujah
07 Darkness
08 Never Any Good
09 Everybody Knows
10 In My Secret Life


01 Going Home
02 Tower Of Song
03 The Future
04 If It Be Your Will
05 So Long, Marianne
06 On That Day
07 Take This Waltz
08 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
09 Closing Time
10 Lullaby

Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)

Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)
Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)
Leonard Cohen - Opus Collection (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)