FreshRemix » Blues » John Ginty - No Filter (2015)

John Ginty - No Filter (2015)

Date: 17.07.2015 | Blues, Rock | Tags: John Ginty, American Showplace Music, American Showplace | Download John Ginty - No Filter (2015) for free.
John Ginty - No Filter (2015)

No Filter has John Ginty expanding his songwriting skills to include deeper, darker themes, while still keeping the Hammond B- 3 at the forefront, and the Blues as the foundation. The record features stellar performances by Cris Jacobs, Alexis P. Suter, Jimmy Bennett, Cara Kelly, and a truly groundbreaking appearance by hip- hop legend Redman. Ginty is one of the most sought after organists in the world, and is following up his tremendously successful debut release, Bad News Travels .

John Ginty - No Filter (2015)
Blues Rock | American Showplace Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:55:07 | 128 Mb

01. Fredo (Feat. Lou Pallo) (4:24)
02. Ball Of Fire (Feat. Cris Jacobs) (4:46)
03. Old Shoes (Feat. Alexis P. Suter & Jimmy Bennett) (4:49)
04. Elevators (Feat. Cris Jacobs) (3:51)
05. Battlegrounds (Feat. Cara Kelly) (5:41)
06. Rock N' Roll Sunday (Paul Gerdts) (5:39)
07. Annandale (Feat. Cris Jacobs) (4:00)
08. No Jelly (Feat. Jimmy Bennett) (6:16)
09. Pirates (Feat. Cris Jacobs) (4:31)
10. No Filter (Feat. Cara Kelly) (6:30)
11. Fredo (Feat. Redman) (Remix) (4:35)

John Ginty - No Filter (2015)

John Ginty - No Filter (2015)
John Ginty - No Filter (2015)
John Ginty - No Filter (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 0)