FreshRemix » Chillout » Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)

Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)

Date: 20.11.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi, News | Tags: Conjure One, Armada Digital, Hannah Ray, Christian Burns, Aruna, Kristy Thirsk, Jeza, Mimi Page | Download Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015) for free.
Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)

The former member of industry flag bearers Front Line Assembly and crossover act Delerium is one of the most diverse producers of his time and brings you the multifarious creations of his Holoscenic album. Ranging from the astounding Kill The Fear feat. Hannah Ray and the entrancing Miscreant to the powerful 2013 singles Under The Gun feat. Leigh Nash and Still Holding On feat. Aruna, the album is fresh, intriguing, and absolutely striking. Home to some the most beautiful vocal performances and incredible atmospheres, Holoscenic offers a lot more than any singular genre could offer. It encompasses the best of various musical worlds, combined into one of the most distinctive albums to date. And at long last, you can listen to it in all its glory.

Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)
Balearic, Vocal, Chill Out, Downtempo | Armada Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:07:08 | 153 Mb

01. Conjure One Feat. Hannah Ray - Kill The Fear 06:11
02. Conjure One - Miscreant 05:59
03. Conjure One Feat. Leigh Nash - Under The Gun 05:34
04. Conjure One - All That You Leave Behind 08:17
05. Conjure One Feat. Christian Burns - Only Sky 05:23
06. Conjure One - Serac 05:58
07. Conjure One Feat. Aruna - Still Holding On 06:15
08. Conjure One Feat. Kristy Thirsk - Ghost 05:22
09. Conjure One - The Garden 06:20
10. Conjure One Feat. Jeza - Brave For Me 06:35
11. Conjure One Feat. Mimi Page - Oceanic 05:10

Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)

Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)
Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)
Conjure One - Holoscenic (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)