FreshRemix » Chillout » Acoustic Ballads (2015)

Acoustic Ballads (2015)

Date: 26.11.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: In the Mood, Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental, 2015, | Download Acoustic Ballads (2015) for free.
Acoustic Ballads (2015)

The label In the Mood is its collection with the following artists: Alice Lamb, Danielle Walsom, Dean Dyson, Henrietta Adewole, Josh Franklin, Karizma Duo, Landa, Max Tanner, Meg Birch, Richard Linares, Studio Players, Zara James, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental.

Acoustic Ballads (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental | In the Mood
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:08:42 | 160,20 Mb

01. Karizma Duo - Use Somebody
02. Alice Lamb - I Won't Give Up
03. Karizma Duo - Wonderful Tonight
04. Henrietta Adewole - What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
05. Max Tanner - Stay with Me
06. Dean Dyson - Killing Me Softly with His Song
07. Landa - A Change Is Gonna Come
08. Karizma Duo - (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
09. Meg Birch - With or Without You
10. Studio Players - Have I Told You Lately
11. Meg Birch - I'm Not in Love
12. Josh Franklin - I Need Your Love
13. Richard Linares - Me and Mrs. Jones
14. Landa - I Can't Make You Love Me
15. Alice Lamb - Everybody Hurts
16. Meg Birch - Midnight Train to Georgia
17. Danielle Walsom - If You Were Here Tonight
18. Zara James - Nights in White Satin

Acoustic Ballads (2015)

Acoustic Ballads (2015)
Acoustic Ballads (2015)
Acoustic Ballads (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)