FreshRemix » Chillout » Love Classics Lounge (2016)

Love Classics Lounge (2016)

Date: 12.01.2016 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Strumm Entertainment Pvt. Ltd., Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental, 2016, | Download Love Classics Lounge (2016) for free.
Love Classics Lounge (2016)

The label Strumm Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. is its collection with the following artists: Arnab Chakraborty, Ash King, Jonita Gandhi, Meiyang Chang, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammed Irfan, Paras Nath, Rahul Vaidya, Raman Mahadevan, Shomu Seal, Sreeramachandra, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental.

Love Classics Lounge (2016)
Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental | Strumm Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:49:34 | 113,93 Mb

01. Ash King - Neele Neele Ambar Par - The Unwind Mix
02. Mohammad Irfan - Chhukar Mere Man Ko - The Unwind Mix
03. Jonita Gandhi - Tu Tu Hai Wohi - The Unwind Mix
04. Rahul Vaidya - Dilbar Mere - The Unwind Mix
05. Meiyang Chang - Kya Yahi Pyar Hai - The Unwind Mix
06. Mohammed Irfan - Hothon Se Chhu Lo Tum - The Unwind Mix
07. Raman Mahadevan - Bahon Ke Darmiyan - The Unwind Mix
08. Sreeramachandra - Kitne Bhi Tu Karle Sitam - The Unwind Mix
09. Raman Mahadevan - Tu Hi Re - The Unwind Mix
10. Arnab Chakraborty - Wada Karo - The Unwind Mix
11. Paras Nath - Roz Roz Ankhon Tale - Unwind Instrumental
12. Shomu Seal - Saagar Kinare Dil Yeh Pukaare - Unwind Instrumental

Love Classics Lounge (2016)

Love Classics Lounge (2016)
Love Classics Lounge (2016)
Love Classics Lounge (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)