FreshRemix » Chillout » Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)

Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)

Date: 18.04.2016 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, News | Tags: Chillout Spring, Essentials, EDM Comps, Blugazer, Gorm Sorensen, Andevour, Ejambien, Eric Rigo, Nafis | Download Chillout Spring Essentials (2016) for free.
Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)

Daydream, starts off with an array of soothing, delayed rhodes melodies, and soon thereafter, a soft breakbeat emerges. Mesmerizing vocal stabs appear in the background, while the light theme sound plays calm, refreshing notes. Slow Motion finalizes the package. A slow groove is quickly established, comprised of quirky background effects, a calm breakbeat, and soothing rhodes and piano melodies. The guitar theme riff unites beautifully with the other elements in the mix, and the numerous sound effects keep inspiring the listener.The original mix of Fusen quickly establishes a mesmerizing soundscape with various sweeping pads and a delightful rhodes melody. This time he is back on Silk Sofa with Strictly For The Love a unique collection of three downtempo cuts.

Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)
Balearic, Downtempo, Chill Out | EDM Comps
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:49:35 | 250 Mb

01. Koda - Labyrinth (Original Mix) 04:59
02. Data Rebel - Karman Line (Original Mix) 06:28
03. Blugazer,Catherine, Blue Symmetry - Take Me With You (Original Mix) 07:40
04. Jani R - All The Beauty (Original Mix) 06:32
05. Braak And Zimpzon - North (Original Mix) 06:12
06. Orion And J.Shore - Oasis (Stray Theories Remix) 05:14
07. Nafis - On The Edge Of The Earth (Original Mix) 05:37
08. Eddie M - Strictly For The Love (Original Mix) 05:54
09. Gorm Sorensen - The Last Second Of The Last Day (Original Mix) 07:12
10. Bryan Milton And Jama - Like A River (Cobalt Rabbit Remix) 04:52
11. Johan Vilborg - Symphonic Change (Original Mix) 06:18
12. City Lies - Tuesdays (Original Mix) 04:36
13. Djsaint - Souls (Rod V Remix) 06:33
14. Seagrave - Tick Tock (Jani R Ambient Dub) 03:35
15. Eric Rigo - Daydream (Original Mix) 03:33
16. Fawn And Digital Sixable - Where Has Your Love Gone (Lime Time Remix) 07:20
17. Andevour - Wanderer (Original Mix) 04:44
18. Kyohei Akagawa - Fusen (Original Mix) 02:33
19. Tom Strobe - Hazel Eyes (Original Mix) 04:34
20. Ejambien - Reason (Original Mix) 05:03

Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)

Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)
Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)
Chillout Spring Essentials (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)