FreshRemix » Chillout » Chillout Summer Collection (2016)

Chillout Summer Collection (2016)

Date: 11.05.2016 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, News | Tags: Chillout Summer, Lounge Masters, Zero Feedback, Lazypojke, Club Camarillo, Eric Norman | Download Chillout Summer Collection (2016) for free.
Chillout Summer Collection (2016)

While all this was going on, some producers were going in a different direction. In 1994, the genre of 'trip-hop' emerged as a combination of slowed down breakbeats, hip hop tempo, but usually without rap. Trip-hop also had elements of drum and bass, ambient and jungle thrown in: it was originally very much a British genre. Bringing this genre to popularity were artists such as Portishead, Tricky and Massive Attack. Leftfield, who were primarily a house act at the time, even got in on the act with their Leftism album. Trip-hop wasn't necessarily relaxing like ambient music; it was often moody and dark. The one thing it did have in common with ambient music, however, was its slowed-down tempo. Another development was a trend towards melodic instrumental electronica.

Chillout Summer Collection (2016)
Soulful, Balearic, Downtempo | Lounge Masters
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:33:43 | 214 Mb

01. Bananaquit - Hold Me Up 06:20
02. Zero Feedback - Deep In The Rain Forest 06:34
03. Zero Feedback - Rien Ne Va Plus (Don Gorda Project Remix) 06:59
04. Maremare - That Beach Is Mine 06:08
05. Don Gorda Project - Do That Again 05:53
06. Enrico Donner - The Cherry On The Cake 06:08
07. Milfy Cougar - Kiss And Touch (Feat. Ca'ssandra) 07:13
08. Felicia Bye - Rising String 06:28
09. Aba Abas - Something Happened With The Beat (Feat. Brenda Cline) 06:29
10. Lazypojke - Ta En Fika 06:16
11. Fl Acid - Limitless 06:37
12. Soul Emphasis - Our Time 05:30
13. Club Camarillo - A Happy Day 05:31
14. Eric Norman - Hot Gambles 06:24
15. Dj Riquo - Deep Winds 05:08

Chillout Summer Collection (2016)

Chillout Summer Collection (2016)
Chillout Summer Collection (2016)
Chillout Summer Collection (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)