FreshRemix » Chillout » Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)

Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)

Date: 3.11.2012 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi | Tags: Chinchin Germany, Lounge, Soft Funk, Nu Jazz | Download Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012) for free.
Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)

Lounge and soft-funk specialists Chinchin have quite a commendable business rep, having found their material sync'd to all manner of TV commercials. It's easy to hear why right here; easy-going but full-bodied, the contents of this seventh in the Cafe Du Soleil series sooth and grab your soul in equal measure. From the bossanova poignancy of Club Del Belugas' "Is This Real" to the smoky whisky-stained "And You Know How" (which sounds like Noze sporting a shiny pair of brothel creepers) each cut captures the imagination but never interferes with it. Perfect for ads, headphones and lounge bars alike.

Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)
Lounge, Soft Funk, Nu Jazz | Chinchin Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 1 hour 4 minutes 51 seconds | 156 Mb

1. Gabin - It's Gonna Be (Feat. Jho Jenk) (7:44)
2. Jojo Effect - Count On Me (4:02)
3. Sans Chichi - Gentle Moods (3:16)
4. Bebo Best - Life Is On the Sea (3:28)
5. Club des Belugas - Is This Real (4:22)
6. Tape Five - Femme Libertan (3:53)
7. Brenda Boykin - And You Know How (3:58)
8. Gabin - Baby, Good-Bye (4:38)
9. Bebo Best - Come As You Are (3:38)
10. Bajka - The Landing (3:55)
11. Eccoload - Eljala (7:28)
12. Les Baxter - Taboo - JoJo Effect Remix (4:44)
13. Anna-Luca - Your Girl (5:05)
14. Club des Belugas - Pain Is Temporary (4:40)

Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)

Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)
Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)
Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)
Cafe du Soleil Vol.7 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Excluzi
 (Votes #: 0)