FreshRemix » Chillout » Silencio - Floods (2013)

Silencio - Floods (2013)

Date: 24.04.2013 | Chillout | Download Silencio - Floods (2013) for free.
Silencio - Floods (2013)

Silencio - Floods (2013)
Electronic, Ambient, Post-Rock | Sound in Silence
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:02:50 | 145 Mb

01. Dusty Rays (05:32)
02. No Memories, No Ghosts (06:55)
03. Again Again (04:48)
04. The Lost Resort (04:03)
05. Arale (01:41)
06. You Once Knew (05:46)
07. Losing It (04:15)
08. Hush pt1 (06:05)
09. Hush pt2 (07:41)
10. Next To Nothing (05:08)
11. Again Again (Drums Version) (04:48)
12. Embarcadero (05:46)

Floods is the fifth album of Silencio, including 12 tracks that are simultaneously warm and cinematic, reminding the sound of Stars Of The Lid, Labradford and Eluvium.

The album was originally released in 2010 as an unofficial 10-track cdr in an extremely limited edition of 40 copies, just for friends and some fanatic listeners, and is now released officially by Sound In Silence with new artwork, including two bonus unreleased tracks and being, for the first time, properly mastered by George Mastrokostas (aka Absent Without Leave).

Floods is a collection of wistful and melancholic melodies played by Demoulin, Delgoda, Lecocq and Epstein using guitars, synthesizers, electronics, bass, drums and percussion.

This is a limited edition of 200 handmade and hand-numbered collectible copies, packaged in a lovely hand-stamped dark green cardboard envelope with the front cover image printed on a polaroid style photo paper.

Silencio - Floods (2013)

Silencio - Floods (2013)
Silencio - Floods (2013)
Silencio - Floods (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)