FreshRemix » Chillout » French Super Hits (2013)

French Super Hits (2013)

Date: 1.06.2013 | Chillout, Lounge | Tags: Easy Listening, Instrumental | Download French Super Hits (2013) for free.
French Super Hits (2013)

French Super Hits (2013)
Easy Listening, Instrumental | Lounge Series
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:19:49 | 193 Mb

01. Frank Pourcel - Chariot (I will follow him)
02. Hugo Strasser - Le moribond (Seasons in the sun)
03. Maurice Larcange & Roland Shaw orchestra - Les plaisirs demodes (The old fashioned way)
04. Kai Warner - Et maintenant (What now my love)
05. 101 Strings - L``amour est bleu (Love is blue)
06. Andre Rieu - J``attendrai
07. Anthony Ventura - Comme d``habitude (My way)
08. Harald Winkler - She (Tous les visages de l``amour)
09. Waldo de los Rios - Je n``aurai pas le temps (If I only had time)
10. Tony Hatch - Ame caline (Soul coaxing)
11. Max Greger - Un homme et une femme (A man and a woman)
12. Billy Vaughn - Dominique
13. Mantovani - La mer (Beyond the sea)
14. Norrie Paramor Orchestra - Un peu d``amour et d``amitie (A little love and understanding)
15. Helly Kumpusch & Orchester Ambros Seelos - C``est si bon
16. Caravelli - Let me try again (Laisse-moi le temps)
17. Franck Pourcel - Hymne a l``amour
18. Raymond Lefevre - Ne me quitte pas (If you go)
19. The strings of Paris - Hier encore (Yesterday when I was young)
20. Frank Chacksfield - Je ne pourrais jamais vivre sans toi (I will wait for you)
21. John Fox - September morn (C``est en septembre)
22. Richard Alden - These foolish things (Ces petites choses)
23. Manuel and the Music of the Mountains - La vie en rose
24. Maurice Larcange - Les moulins de mon coeur (The windmills of your mind)
25. Ray Conniff - Je t``aime... moi non plus (Love at first sight)
26. Pete Fountain - My man (Mon homme)
27. The Romantic Strings Orchestra - C``est magnifique compiled & restored by Joey Starr

French Super Hits (2013)

French Super Hits (2013)
French Super Hits (2013)
French Super Hits (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: abcx
 (Votes #: 3)