FreshRemix » Chillout » Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-

Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-

Date: 23.06.2013 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lo&Fi | Tags: Adagio, Music For Relaxing, Classical, Instrumental, Universal Music | Download Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC- for free.
Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-

Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-
Classical, Instrumental | Universal Music
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 01:15:21 | 325 Mb

01. Capella Istropolitana, Richard Edlinger - Adagio In G Minor (Attrib. To Albinoni) 11:33
02. Takako Nishizaki, Capella Istropolitana, Oliver Dohnanyi - Violin Concerto In E Major, Bwv 1042; Ii. Adagio 07:26
03. Niklas Eklund, Drottningholm Baroque Ensemble, Nils-Erik Sparf - Trumpet Concerto In D Major, Twv 51;D7; I. Adagio 02:03
04. Anthony Camden, London Virtuosi, John Georgiadis - Oboe Concerto In D Minor, Op. 9, No. 2; Ii. Adagio 05:26
05. Jenö Jandó, Concentus Hungaricus, Matyas Antal - Piano Concerto No. 23 In A Major, K. 488; Ii. Adagio 06:30
06. Jozsef Kiss, Budapest Ferenc Erkel Chamber Orchestra - Oboe Concerto In D Minor; Ii. Adagio 04:20
07. Jozsef Kiss, Kodaly Quartet - Oboe Quartet In F Major, K. 370; Ii. Adagio 03:32
08. Takako Nishizaki, Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra, Stephen Gunzenhauser - Violin Concerto No. 1 In G Minor, Op. 26; Ii. Adagio 08:11
09. Ernst Ottensamer, Vienna Mozart Academy, Johannes Wildner - Clarinet Concerto In A Major, K. 622; Ii. Adagio 07:22
10. Norbert Kraft, Northern Chamber Orchestra, Nicholas Ward - Concierto De Aranjuez; Ii. Adagio 10:28
11. Takako Nishizaki, Capella Istropolitana, Stephen Gunzenhauser - Violin Concerto No. 3 In G Major, K. 216; Ii. Adagio 08:25

Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-

Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-
Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-
Adagio - Music For Relaxing -FLAC-

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)