FreshRemix » Chillout » Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)

Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)

Date: 15.09.2013 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Download Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013) for free.
Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)

Chris Le Blanc - a specialist for relaxing and soothing sounds in the colors of his adopted home: Ibiza - releases his first album. Le Blanc's compositions mirror the beauty of the island itself and not the party scenes and major events. His skillful blend of electronic and acoustic instruments are a cocktail that captures these magical moments. For years this mixture has made Chris Le Blanc a highly respected artist whose songs can be found on compilations like Cafe Del Mar, Buddha Bar.

Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)
Electronic, Lounge, Chill Out | Karmaloft Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:00:31 | 154 Mb

01. The Eyes of Revelation (feat. Kami) - Chris Le Blanc
02. Now and Zen - Chris Le Blanc
03. Si vous voulez (Revisited mix) [feat. Lisa De Andrade] - Chris Le Blanc
04. Enjoy Your Life (Cafe Del Mar Edit) [feat. Liz June] - Chris Le Blanc
05. Glass Reflections (Revisited Mix) [feat. Mel T. Waters] - Chris Le Blanc
06. Journey to Mandurai (Buddha Bar Edit) [feat. Sunyata Project] - Chris Le Blanc
07. Beyond the Sunsets (feat. Pat Lawson) - Chris Le Blanc
08. Ahora (feat. Ines) - Chris Le Blanc & Roberto Sol
09. Debussy en Es Vedra (Salinas Mix) - Chris Le Blanc
10. Stardust Into Men (Chris Zippel Remix) [feat. Rhonda Bellamy] - Chris Le Blanc & Oceandeep
11. Left Without a Kiss (feat. Nightzone) - Chris Le Blanc
12. Time to Go (Revisited Mix) - Chris Le Blanc & Florito
13. Le soleil ou la lune (feat. Océane) - Chris Le Blanc & Miss Luna

Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)

Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)
Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)
Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (245)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)