FreshRemix » Chillout » Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)

Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)

Date: 7.11.2013 | Chillout, Lounge | Tags: Clubland Records | Download Flow River's - Varsovia (2013) for free.
Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)

Flow River's aka Greg comes from Warsaw. His first adventure with music started in 2007. In 2008 he started to produce as first trance music tracks and loves this kind of music till today. He always mixed different styles of music, this is his personal style that he shows in all of his his songs. In 2012 finally he released "Touch Of The Paradise" and this was the first Chill Out song that he did. Now after producing more songs in the Chillout and Ambient Style he got his first album released here on Clubland Records.

Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)
Electronic, Lounge, Chill Out | Clubland Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:57:41 | 296 Mb

01. Warsaw Life
02. Love Island
03. One More Day in Heaven
04. Love Beyond Words
05. Spice Burn
06. Wave of Love
07. Planet Earth
08. World Without You (Original Mix)
09. Lifeline
10. Back to the Paradise
11. World Without You (4 Am Mix)
12. Touch of the Paradise

Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)

Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)
Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)
Flow River's - Varsovia (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)