FreshRemix » Chillout » Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)

Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)

Date: 6.08.2011 | Chillout, Lounge, Lo&Fi | Tags: Klik Records | Download Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011) for free.
Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)

Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)
Lo-Fi, Lounge, Chillout | Klik Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | Aug 2011 | 02:19:31 | 243 Mb

CD 1:
01. In-Grid-Les Enfants Du Piree
02. Blue Vibrations Feat Loredana Maiuri-Fool To Cry
03. Kosmopolitans Feat Crystalia-Wild Is The Wind
04. Wildboyz Feat Ameerah-The Sound Of Missing You
05. Mnu Dibango-Over The Rainbow
06. Terry Dexter-Lily Was Here
07. Stalker Studio Feat Dishishdance-We Should Fail
08. Patrizio Lari-Dizer Adeus
09. Viton Feat Vivi-N-Edless Cruise (D.Zapatinas Chill Out Remix)
10. Pochill-Es Por Ti
11. Zoe-Azers Velvet Part III (Instrumental)
12. In-Grid-C Est Si Bon
13. Blue Vibrations Feat Loredana Maiuri-This Is Not A Love Song
14. Francesco Rossi-Tango Verano (Dream Mix)
15. Public Invasion Project-La Testa Alrtrove

CD 2:
01. Consoul Trainin And Pink Noisy Feat Anastasia Zannis-Tango To Evora (Antony Reale Blues Chill Version)
02. Omikron Feat Baby Queen-My Favourite Game (Kosmopolitans Mix)
03. Grooveprofessor-Dubai Sunset
04. Polaris-Nikkos Theme
05. Dim Vach-After The Sunset
06. Francesco Rossi-Princesa
07. Public Invasion Project
08. Grooveprofessor-Summerbreeze
09. Pochill-Ella
10. Batuk-Sonho Tropical
11. Grooveprofessor Feat Asheni-Sweet Bad Habbit
12. Formenterra 13.15-Herbasana On The Rocks
13. Zac F Feat Peggy-Angelo Mio
14. Mark P.Adler Feat Kira Semanas -Empty Heart (Steve Luxe Vocal Remix)
15. Paul Cutie And Silvano Del Gado Feat Claudio Sax Fabiani-Colors (Relaxed Mix)

Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)

Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)
Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)
Chillin In Mykonos Vol 06 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)