FreshRemix » Chillout » Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)

Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)

Date: 13.05.2014 | Chillout, Downtempo, Psychedelic | Tags: Interchill Records, Ambient, Psychill, Psydub | Download Kaya Project - Firedance (2014) for free.
Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)

10 years of Kaya Project has culminated in the most intense album to date; 'Firedance'. 3 years in the making this release is a generally more uptempo offering than the previous Kaya project albums.

Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)
Ambient / Psychill / Psydub | Interchill Records / Kaya Project
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 13 May, 2014 | 01:09:09 | 167 Mb

01. Umrah (feat. Irina Mikhailova) 07:10
02. Firedance 06:55
03. Through the Flames 05:14
04. Pethadin Beats 04:23
05. One Hundred Lights 06:04
06. Tears Fall Like Ash 02:52
07. Todora (feat. Irina Mikhailova) 06:48
08. The Pillar of Fire 05:59
09. Firestorm 04:23
10. Smoke Signals 05:46
11. Flicker 01:24
12. Katarino (feat. Irina Mikhailova) 06:19
13. The Phoenix Rises 05:44

Prominently featuring long time Vocal collaborator Irina Mikhailova (recorded in Montreal while Seb was over to perform at the Open Mind festival) on the stand out tracks Todora, Umrah & Katarino. Also featured is Pearce Van Der Merwe's (Flooting Grooves) awesome flute playing on the tracks The Pillar Of Fire & One Hundred Lights. Irina & Pearce will be performing with Kaya Project at Selected Festivals this summer (Including Boom & Tree Of Life). Natasha's Dreamy Vocals are an integral part of any Kaya Project album, & here they make an appearance on the tracks One Hundred Lights, Firestorm & The Phoenix Rises. Once again featuring a specially commissioned painting by Suzanne Brady, whose art has adorned every single Kaya Project album cover to date.

Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)

Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)
Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)
Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)
Kaya Project - Firedance (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard