FreshRemix » Chillout » Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)

Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)

Date: 12.10.2011 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi | Tags: Lounge, Lo-Fi, Downtempo, Chillout, Electronic | Download Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011) for free.
Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)

Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)
Lounge, Lo-Fi, Downtempo, Chillout, Electronic | Various Artists
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed +cue | Oct 2011 | 02:33:53 | 356 Mb

CD 1:
01. Trolle Siebenhaar Ч Sweet Dogs
02. Marion Black Ч Who Knows
03. Azure Ray Ч Don't Leave My Mind
04. Lossy Ч Rain Came Down
05. Astronautalis Feat. Tegan Quinn Ч Contrails
06. Smoove & Turrel Ч Without You
07. Ensoul Ч Fire
08. Olivia Ong Ч Feelin So Good
09. Marbert Rocel Ч My Bed
10. Scattered Trees Ч Four Days Straight
11. Adele Ч Take It All
12. J.Viewz feat. Kelli Scarr Ч Oh, Something's Quiet
13. Above Beyond Pres OceanLab Ч I Am What I Am (Original Mix)

CD 2:
01. Triangle Sun Ч You'll Never Give Up
02. Brandon Flowers Ч Only The Young
03. Kings Of Convenience Ч Misread
04. Black Cards Ч Club Called Heaven
05. Gnarls Barkley Ч Smiley Faces
06. The Shoes Ч People Movin (Feat Primary 1)
07. Tyga Ft. Adele Ч Reminded
08. NumberNin6 Ч What You've Done (orig. by William Fitzsimmons)
09. Vanessa De Mata Ft. Ben Harper Ч Boa Sorte
10. The Reason feat. Sara Quin Ч We're So Beyond This
11. Bedouin Soundclash Ч Brutal Hearts (feat. Coeur de Pirate)
12. Woodkid Ч Iron
13. Tahiti 80 Ч Big Day

CD 3:
01. DJ Cam Ч Swim
02. Train Ч Hey, Soul Sister
03. The Like Ч Don't Make A Sound
04. Paloma Faith Ч Upside Down
05. Jose Gonzalez Ч Killing For Love (Beatfanatic Remix)
06. Matzak feat Elise Ч One More Day
07. Scissor Sisters Ч Mary (Junkie Xl Edit)
08. Outkast Ч Call the law (feat. Janelle Monae)
09. Yoav Ч Beautiful Lie (Soho Rooms Bacardi Dj Jeff Remix)
10. StoneBridge feat. Therese Ч Put 'Em High (Claes Rosen Lounge Mix)
11. Chambao Ч Ahi Estas Tu
12. Ester Dean amp Carlinhos Brown Ч Let Me Take You To Rio (Blus Arrival)
13. Franz Ferdinand Ч No You Girls (Noze Remix)

Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)

Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)
Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)
Music In My Head - Amber Night (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)