FreshRemix » Chillout » Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)

Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)

Date: 26.08.2014 | Chillout, Downtempo, Dubstep, Psychedelic | Tags: Audio Aashram Music, Sattyananda | Download Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014) for free.
Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)

Sattyananda's Mind Expansion is an album that invites you to explore electronic music at its core. This album takes you on a journey through different styles of electronic music from 4x4 to breaks to chilled out spaces. It also features some heavy weights from the Indian fusion music scene like Shubha Mudgal, Pundit Ajay Prasanna, Pundit Mukesh Sharma & Pundit Bholenath Mishra. Mind Expansion talks about subjects ranging from extraterrestrial life, aliens conspiracies, space programs & spirituality. We invite you on this journey! Bring an open mind and enjoy.

Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)
Ambient, Psychill, Downtempo, Dub | Audio Aashram Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 68:56 | 159 Mb

1. Shamans Calling 08:48
2. Sattyananda feat. Pt. Ajay Prasanna - Mind Expansion 09:32
3. Sattyananda feat. Shubha Mudgal - Rhythmic Flight 05:36
4. Sattyananda feat. Pt Bholenath Mishra - The Existence Of Alien Life 06:00
5. Sattyananda feat. Pt Bholenath Mishra, Pt Mukesh Sharma & Pt Ajay Prasanna - Eastern Mystic Rituals 08:08
6. Alien Temples In Tibet 08:38
7. Controversial Subject 06:32
8. Extraterrestrial 07:12
9. All Systems Are Operational 08:30

Mind Expansion by Sattyananda

Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)

Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)
Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)
Sattyananda - Mind Expansion (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)