FreshRemix » Chillout » Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)

Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)

Date: 11.09.2014 | Chillout, Downtempo | Tags: Chill Out, Downtempo, Lemongrass, Paulsen, Stryczek | Download Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014) for free.
Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)

The initial idea was the making of a house music album. The outcome is a smooth, organic sounding and fast lounge style. Paulsen & Stryczek release their second album 'Tenki Yohou' on the label Lemongrassmusic.

Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)
Chill Out, Downtempo | Lemongrass Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:52:19 | 120 Mb

1 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц All These Colours (Original Mix)
2 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Convoy (Original Mix)
3 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Deja-Vu (Original Mix)
4 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц DonТt Hurry (Original Mix)
5 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц El Medano (Original Mix)
6 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Heavy Dreaming (Original Mix)
7 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Identifizieren Bitte! (Original Mix)
8 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Invitation To Joy (Original Mix)
9 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Kim & June (Original Mix)
10 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Miss Butterfly (Original Mix)
11 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Mushroom Shake (Original Mix)
12 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц One More Shot (Original Mix)
13 Paulsen & Stryczek Ц Tenki Yohou (Original Mix)

The new songs display a similar sound aesthetic to the material on 'Sleepy Shuttle'. Electronic and acoustic worlds gently join, creating rich, warm and interwoven soundscapes. Programming, instrument playing and samples strike a tasteful balance. Where 'Sleepy Shuttle' is distinctly downbeat, 'Tenki Yohou' is fast and straight. 120-140 bpm. Four on the floor in each song. Danceable. Vocals are a new and important ingredient. Not lyrics as much as the timbre of male and female voices. These adlibs, words and short phrases are used to emphasize and deepen the respective tune's vibe, but stay clear of a popular approach. There are elements of classical songwriting, but they remain intermittent. The general notion of 'Tenki Yohou' belongs to the cosmos of electronica.

Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)

Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)
Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)
Paulsen & Stryczek - Tenki Yohou (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)