FreshRemix » Chillout » Electrix III (2014)

Electrix III (2014)

Date: 16.09.2014 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Sine Music, Ambient, Electronic, Downtempo | Download Electrix III (2014) for free.
Electrix  III (2014)

Thomas Lemmer, one of the most active and successful German Chillout producers, releases a Remix Edition of his recently released album STILL today. The album is available online at all well known download stores. STILL reached the Top 10 of the iTunes Electronic Charts in Germany and received excellent reviews and feedback. STILL REMIXED is the answer to this overwhelming success. 19 remixers spread around the globe worked on this album. Amongst them: Evadez, Sine, Der Waldla?ufer, Softwaver, HEIN+KLEIN, Normandie, Riccicomoto, Physical Phase, SeeNaY, KLANGSTEIN, Xelomen, Florian Shipke, Novaline, Setsuna, Sunlight Project and Danny Stubbs. Additionally, Thomas Lemmer contributed some of his own remixes and unreleased alternative mixes. The 26 tracks of STILL REMIXED are loud and quiet, slow down but move. From dreamy to emotional, this album stays diversified constant. Im impressed and overwhelmed by the creativity and passion which each single remixer put into the tracks. Im grateful and proud being newly interpreted by such amazing artists. Its so nice to see that my music also works in Trance, Deep House or Pop. says Thomas about the album and collaboration. Thomas has been producing Chillout and Electronic music for a number of years now, subsequently, releasing numerous successful albums and singles over the past several years. His music can be found on numerous compilations, including bestsellers such as Cafe? del Mar, Le Cafe? Abstrait, as well as SINE MUSIC ?s Chillout Series. The title Fatigue? on Cafe? del Mar Vol. XVI rocketed to first position on the Spanish sales charts and secured a place amongst the TOP 10 in many other countries.

Electrix III (2014)
Ambient,Electronic,Downtempo | Sine Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:56:36 | 143 Mb

01. Electrix - Moonlight (04:02)
02. Electrix - Green Waves (04:34)
03. Electrix - Emma Loves the Sun (03:53)
04. Electrix - Universe (05:05)
05. Electrix - Lost Place (03:21)
06. Electrix - Je Me Vois (04:48)
07. Electrix - Black Beauty (04:29)
08. Electrix - Amadeus (05:43)
09. Electrix - One Step Further (04:32)
10. Electrix - Painted By the Light (03:47)
11. Electrix - Stardust (03:57)
12. Electrix - Little Bee (04:15)
13. Electrix - Off to Mars (04:04)

Electrix  III (2014)

Electrix  III (2014)
Electrix  III (2014)
Electrix  III (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 1)