FreshRemix » Chillout » Chill out Sessions (2014)

Chill out Sessions (2014)

Chill out Sessions (2014)

The label Avalon Records is its collection with the following artists: Bad Girls, Boom the Bass, Cathelyn Morgan, Chill Armonia Studio, Dana Lonnegan, Elizabeth Ferguson, Gregorian Chorus of Monks, Isabelle de Castro, Leena Purl, Lone Clutch, M.T.V Galaxy, Michelle Smith, Shania Robson, Zenithal Whistle, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Chill out Sessions (2014)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Avalon Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:17:12 | 179,89 Mb

01. Dana Lonnegan - One Step Too Far
02. Bad Girls - Chase the Sun
03. Chill Armonia Studio - Children
04. Lone Clutch - Stars
05. Chill Armonia Studio - Adagio in G Minor
06. Zenithal Whistle - Nar-Fuego
07. Lone Clutch - E il diavolo arribo a Ibiza
08. Cathelyn Morgan - Caribbean Blue
09. M.T.V Galaxy - Foto Viva
10. Boom the Bass - World, Hold On (Children of the Sky)
11. Cathelyn Morgan - Amarantine
12. Gregorian Chorus of Monks - Silence
13. Leena Purl - Teardrop
14. Michelle Smith - Funky Bahia
15. Shania Robson - Underwater Love
16. Chill Armonia Studio - Aire
17. Isabelle de Castro - Only If
18. Elizabeth Ferguson - Only Time

Chill out Sessions (2014)

Chill out Sessions (2014)
Chill out Sessions (2014)
Chill out Sessions (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Excluzi
 (Votes #: 1)