FreshRemix » Chillout » Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)

Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)

Date: 19.12.2014 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Ministry Of Sound, ChillOut, Downtempo, Lounge | Download Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014) for free.
Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)

Ministry of Sound presents the next installation of stripped back tunes and meditative beats with Chillout Sessions XVII. Turning its ear and eye to nature for inspiration, Ministrys fresh approach sees it delivering the most cooling songs for our upcoming summer.

Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)
ChillOut, Downtempo, Lounge | Ministry Of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:18:34 | 363 Mb

CD 1:
01. Mr Probz Waves
02. Angus & Julia Stone Heart Beats Slow
03. Milky Chance Stolen Dance
04. Chet Faker Gold
05. The Preatures Two Tone Melody
06. Lana Del Rey West Coast
07. alt-j Arrival In Narra
08. Sam Smith Stay With Me
09. George Maple Talk Talk
10. London Grammar If You Wait
11. Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh Here For You (Bearcubs Remix)
12. ZHU Paradise Awaits
13. The Kite String Tangle Arcadia
14. ODESZA feat. Moonsiren Memories That You Call
15. Kilter feat. Ev Jones All You Want
16. Vance Joy Mess Is Mine
17. Jungle Time
18. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar High (Yahtzel Remix)
19. Arkon Fly Back Seat
20. BROODS Mother & Father
21. Japanese Wallpaper feat. Wafia Breathe In
22. Banks Beggin For Thread

CD 2:
01. RUFUS Sarah (Touch Sensitive Remix)
02. Flight Facilities feat. Emma Louise Two Bodies
03. Luke Million Light & Sound
04. Filous feat. Kitty Georgi Summer
05. Wankelmut & Emma Louise My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix)
06. TCTS feat. K. Stewart Games
07. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules Pushing On
08. Klingande Jubel
09. Watermat Bullit
10. The Magician feat. Years & Years Sunlight
11. Ben Pearce feat. Black Orange Juice Predictable
12. Para for Cuva feat. Anna Naklab Wicked Games
13. Motez Own Up
14. Bondax All I See
15. Faul, Wad Ad & Pnau Changes
16. Caribou Cant Do Without You
17. Octave Minds Anthem
18. Shift K3y feat. Todd Oliver Touch (Oxford Remix)
19. Tensnake feat. Nile Rogers & Fiora Love Sublime
20. Tkay Maidza U-Huh (Luke Million Remix)
21. Attaque Change Your Mind

Disc One is comprised of the next generation of talented, down-tempo local and international artists including Angus & Julia Stone, Vance Joy, Sam Smith, Lana Del Rey, George Maple, Milky Chance and more.

Disc Two elevates the tempo (while enhances the senses, we might add) with brand new music from Flight Facilities, Luke Million, Watermat, Ben Pearce, Caribou, Tensnake and more experimental artists in house and electronica.

Press play and cruise into the New Year with Chillout Sessions yet.

Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)

Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)
Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)
Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XVII (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)