FreshRemix » Chillout » Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)

Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)

Date: 29.12.2014 | Chillout | Tags: Leitvox, Trip Hop, Chillout, Electronic | Download Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014) for free.
Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)

In 2010, Christian Cooley began the Leitvox project in Mexico City. Featuring strong trip-hop influences, Leitvox combines poetic vocals set to chill, slow-tempo rhythms mixed with complex musical arrangements. Non-vocal tracks take the ear further, without traditional time or chord structures. Smooth, fluid sounds morph into hard reverb and create a mood like no other. Leitvox joins unlikely musical connections in an ever-changing and melodious sound experience.

Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)
Trip Hop, Chillout, Electronic | Leitvox
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:59:07 | 140 Mb

"01. Two Tribes (feat. Emma Fox & Gavin Clark)
02. Crime (feat. Ana Karla)
03. Evasion
04. A Whole Other Country (feat. Gavin Clark)
05. Floating Promises (feat. Nina Miranda)
06. Pale Love (feat. Ana Karla)
07. Paralllel Suns (feat. Tony Browne)
08. Gift (feat. Emma Fox & Gavin Clark)
09. Crystal Shadows (feat. Ana Karla & Tony Browne)
10. Fall From You (Nortec Panoptica Version)
11. Floating Promises (Son Lux Remix)
12. Mirrors
13. A Whole Other Country (Reuben Wu - Ladytron Remix)
14. A Whole Other Country (GusGus vs Tworld Remix)"

Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)

Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)
Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)
Leitvox - Floating Promises (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 0)