FreshRemix » Chillout » Malibu Sunset (2015)

Malibu Sunset (2015)

Date: 28.01.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Elements Of Life, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Malibu Sunset (2015) for free.
Malibu Sunset (2015)

Elements Of Life proudly presents Malibu Sunset, the debut solo album by Swiss producer St Plomb. An artist preaching the noble gospel of funky, soulful and innovative house, St Plomb has produced EPs on labels as Mental Groove, Perspectiv, Viking Music, Nice Try or Third Ear as well as the critically acclaimed album "2006" by Crowdpleaser & St Plomb. The twelve tracks of "Country City Country" take you back to the roots. Digging into the history of the soul-jazz-continuum, the album asks grand questions, yet offers no swift answers. "There's that thing with the guitars: It was a return to my roots, that is, funk." says St Plomb of the genesis for "Country City Country". "That was the real spark - the album is fed with 70's psychedelic soul and New Orleans grooves. But I tried neither quoting nor remaking it.". On "Country City Country" there is no shortage of idiosyncratic moods nor of tracks to overtake dancefloors.

Malibu Sunset (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Elements Of Life
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:43:35 | 239,29 Mb

01. Chris LeBlanc - Enjoy Your Life
02. PNFA - Roots
03. Lazy Hammock - Rise with You
04. Madhukar - Gayatri Mantra
05. Krystian Shek - Black Chocolate
06. Collioure - Colors of the Spirit
07. L'art Mystique - Beautiful Things
08. Miss Luna - Futuro
09. Zen K - Future Buddha
10. The Dao Poets - Eastern Promises
11. Area Code 51 - Chanchamayo
12. Roberto Sol - Loveflow - Chill Mix
13. Masan - Serandi
14. Joker - Erotic Dream
15. Christos Fourkis - Butterflies Everywhere
16. Greg Knight - El Classico
17. Marcus Koch - Last Summer
18. Myah - Blindside
19. Stepo Del Sol - Summer Wind
20. Sangre De La Tierra - Antigua

Malibu Sunset (2015)

Malibu Sunset (2015)
Malibu Sunset (2015)
Malibu Sunset (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Excluzi
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (256)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)