FreshRemix » Chillout » Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)

Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)

Date: 18.02.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Softcore Lounge Records, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015) for free.
Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)

Let The Music Take Control. A great Lounge & Chillout collection. Mix Of Romantic Electronic Beats. The best of lounge and chillout music, only for you! These two albums are represented by tracks including 'Aftermath', 'Prime Evil', 'Gee Strings', 'The Truth Is...', 'Let The Music Set You Free', 'From A Distance' (co-written with Jimmy Cauty) and 'Vuja De'. Throughout this century Alex's sessions with Thomas Fehlmann at his Berlin studio have continued to throw up richly-textured electronic explorations and soundscapes which take the original Orb blueprint far into the future. Such a work (also represented here) was 2009's criminally overlooked 'Baghdad Batteries (Orbsessions Volume III)', released on the long-running UK imprint Malicious Damage (which first released Killing Joke in the late 70s). 2012 saw the duo's monumental sessions in Berlin with Lee 'Scratch' Perry, resulting in 'The Observer In The Star House' (including a the reggae legend's own take on an early version of 'Little Fluffy Clouds' to make 'Golden Clouds') and the following year's sequel 'More Tales From The Orbservatory', whose 'Fussball' appears in its Deadbeat remix incarnation. The set also includes the 17 minute 'Battersea Bunches' created by Alex and Thomas as the soundtrack to a short movie by Paterson and Malicious Damage's Mike Coles, shown at Battersea Power Station in June 2010 (and released the following year as 'C Batter C CD/DVD').The Orb's spaced odyssey since the 90s hits period was, in many ways, more exciting, innovative and even fun now the pressure was off and the real mischief could start. But the last 15 years have also seen some magnificently groundbreaking music, as beautifully displayed in this sparkling new collection. Bass is the place.

Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Softcore Lounge Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:22:46 | 192,46 Mb

01. Andy Fosforo - Render Me
02. Caibedo Island - Sensual Bossa
03. Danny Hay - Honesty - Pure Love Mix
04. Benjamin White - Story of the Guitar - Chill Out Mix
05. Bennie Smith - Big Plan - Windows Chill Edit
06. Bortolotto Leonardo - A Kiss to Build a Dream On
07. Double MM - Ad
08. Ford Devos - Brothers Bud - Radio Chill Version
09. Frank Demegni - Bondage
10. Art Doherty - Platinum - Orignal Chill Out Mix
11. Lido Ensemble - Santos
12. Key Of Dreams - Boogie Fever
13. Maximilian Cox - White Star - New York Chill Mix
14. Omega Olivera - Exeter - Sea Chill Mix
15. Q.T 8 - Atmospheric Room
16. Yoga Chakra - Bindhu - The Voice of the Gods
17. Central Station - Love and Smoke - N.Y.C Lounge Mix

Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)

Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)
Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)
Juicy Grooves Vol 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (300)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)