FreshRemix » Chillout » VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]

VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]

Date: 22.02.2015 | Chillout, Lounge | Tags: Plusquam New Age | Download VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac] for free.
VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]

Karunesh took an active interest in music during his youth in Germany, back when he was still known as Bruno Reuter. But it wasn't until he was 23 and took a mean spill off his motorbike that Reuter received his epiphany in the form of new age spiritualism. A pilgrimage to India followed, where he reemerged as Karunesh (Sanskrit for "compassion"). He issued his debut LP, Sounds of the Heart, in 1984, and never looked back. Karunesh was remarkably consistent over the next 20 years, releasing numerous albums influenced by the windy landscape of world music and punctuated with breathy flutes, introspective guitars, and hints of vocal and electronics. He worked with the Nightingale, Oreade, Etherean, and Real Music imprints, among others; album highlights include Heart Chakra Meditation (1992), Secrets of Life (first issued in 1996), and 2001's Zen Breakfast, which leaned toward the new age subgenre of music for massage/relaxation.

VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]
Relaxation, New Age | Plusquam New Age
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:22:45 | 327 Mb

01. Traverse - Karunesh
02. Refreshing the Mind - Guna Sangah
03. Dancing Raindrops - Simon Cooper
04. Morning's Prayer - David Sun
05. Yjo-Koloh (Vyanah 3D Ambient Remix) (Vyanah 3D Ambient Remix) - Avalone
06. The Brighter Si- Mike Rowland
07. May the Circle Be Open - Sarva-Antah
08. Mystic - Aeoliah
09. Phase Third Eye - Karunesh
10. Love Song - Karunesh
11. Joy - Ivan Marvin Garcia
12. Wah Kon Tah - Medwyn Goodall
13. Sereno - Sangit Om
14. Reverance - Aeoliah
15. Angel Song - Erik Berglund
16. Coelhinho da Páscoa (Meu Galinho) - Marcus Viana
17. Blue Lotus - Erik Berglund
18. Misereatori - Enam
19. Les Ailes Lumière - Michel Pepe
20. Tomae - Sherazade
21. Meta - Rama IV
22. Hadow on the Glen - Medwyn Goodall
23. Heart Reflection - Erik Berglund
24. Astakhar Shiva Mantra - Surajit Das
25. Om Dhiyo Yonaha Prachodayat - Henry Marshall

VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]

VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]
VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]
VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]
VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]
VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]
VA - Electronic Chillout (2015) [+flac]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 2)