FreshRemix » Chillout » Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)

Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)

Date: 26.02.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Dubstep, Psychedelic | Tags: Blue Hour Sounds, Dub, Psychedelic, Downtempo, Chillout, Master Margherita | Download Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015) for free.
Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)

Imagine a deep, purple, velvet sea. The waves rolling in and out, flowing slowly in perfect harmony. Bubbles of light raise from the depths of this ocean, floating upwards as they become bigger and brighter, stirring the velvet waters as they finally emerge. The bubbles pop up and release light, bit by bit, rhythmically and melodically, forming a spectacular symphony of colours.

Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)
Dub, Psychedelic, Downtempo, Chillout | Blue Hour Sounds
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:34:36 | 358 Mb

01. Master Margherita & The Positronics - Frogs Dub 08:29
02. Master Margherita & The Positronics - Gaia Dub (Protogenos Mix) 07:49
03. [De]composer - Etude Simple II "Aleksej" (Master Margherita Remix) 06:02
04. Kliment - 3db (Master Margherita Remix) 08:11
05. Master Margherita - Sync Mode (Midi Mix) 07:32
06. Master Margherita - Strobe 07:28
07. Master Margherita, Mr Pink, Elvis Lobo - Bump Ride (Blue Hour Mix) 08:59
08. Master Margherita - For Aldo (Hanfstengel Remix) 07:25
09. Master Margherita & Ermetico - Freude 06:33
10. Master Margherita & Ermetico - Sei Otto (Original Mix) 08:39
11. Master Margherita & Ermetico - Campana 06:30
12. Master Margherita & Ermetico - Capodanno 05:10
13. Master Margherita & The Positronics - Santana Dub 06:56
14. Master Margherita - Blue Energy Part 1 05:45
15. Master Margherita - Blue Energy Part 2 06:56
16. Master Margherita - Rototom (Skin Mix) 06:44
17. Master Margherita - Tyrel Dub (Belgaroth Mix) 04:12
18. Grouch - Indifference (Master Margherita Remix) 06:58
19. Master Margherita - Spirit Dub (Ghost Mix) 02:54
20. Master Margherita & The Positronics - Scrumptious (Shorcake Mix) 06:15
21. Master Margherita & Ermetico - Sei Otto (Hibernation remix) 07:37
22. Master Margherita - Blue Fish (Sunrise Mix) 11:19

This is our visual impression of Master Margherita's realm, where acoustic beats flourish in all possible ways through his greatest passion: music. Afro-Dots is Master Margherita's 4th printed album and a dynamic showcase on the diversity of styles that this music composer can create. Presenting a high resolution velvety sound design, Master Margherita's second release on BlueHourSounds is filled with deep hypnotic grooves and dub tribal sounds, creating a journey through atmospheric landscapes, while providing ultimate relaxation next to an absolute uplifting experience.

We are led across percussion tones, smooth breaks, groovy baselines, psychedelic synthesizers and altering beats, having our senses tuned into the best state of mind where all styles can be enjoyed, from atmospheric Chill Out, to trippy Dub, mellow Deep House and solid Dark Progressive Psytrance. Afro-Dots is a big mashup of styles and textures, an interpretation by Master Margherita of the many facets that can be manifested through Psychedelic sounds.

Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)

Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)
Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)
Master Margherita - Afro Dots (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)