FreshRemix » Chillout » Setsuna - Evolve (2015)

Setsuna - Evolve (2015)

Date: 7.03.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo | Tags: Downtempo, Ambient, Chillout, Sine Music, Setsuna | Download Setsuna - Evolve (2015) for free.
Setsuna - Evolve (2015)

Evolve is a very personal album for Erik Heirman: in his own words, the songs describe moments of intense change, introspection and reflection. !Moving away from lounge, towards synthetic electronica, the majority of the tracks are instrumental and feature performances with some of Hamburgs best session players. The only vocals on the album are by Eriks 4-year- old son Noa, 9-year-old Lea and a traditional Japanese street musician.

Setsuna - Evolve (2015)
Downtempo, Ambient, Chillout | Sine Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:14:34 | 171 Mb

1. Maya (6:23)
2. Calcium (6:46)
3. Free Tibet (4:37)
4. Ether (6:19)
5. Desert Of The Mind (5:07)
6. Docked (5:38)
7. Even So (6:44)
8. Nearly Summer (4:48)
9. Setsuna With Thomas Lemmer Leenas Song (6:52)
10. Introspective System (6:45)
11. Shapes (3:23)
12. Setsuna With Thomas Lemmer Juno (6:12)
13. Magic Air (4:54)

Musical ideas and sound design on Evolve follow a no compromise attitude, which is supported by many first take recordings of the live musicians. Using this rich base sound, the album fluidly moves between down tempo, synthetic, cinematic and ambient directions.
The album can be described as moody, electronic, rough and yet still soothing for heart and mind. Most songs were written, recorded and produced in a few days. Some in just a few hours. The continuity of the album from start to end is witness to the intensity with which Setsuna pursued these musical ideas.

Setsuna - Evolve (2015)

Setsuna - Evolve (2015)
Setsuna - Evolve (2015)
Setsuna - Evolve (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)