FreshRemix » Chillout » History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)

History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)

Date: 26.03.2015 | Chillout, Lounge, Lo&Fi, Jazz | Tags: U-5, Jazz, Bossa Nova, 2015, | Download History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015) for free.
History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)

One more time, IONO music is proving the musical diversity the label is well known for. This time with the Macedonian Producer, Jovo Mijovik aka The Broken. With his unique music direction he has been able to convince also fans from the dub music genre. This sophisticated EP "Izum" includes four timeless productions, showing a mix of dub and psychedelic downbeat, so it can not be placed under a particular tag. It is combining sounds, both electronic and physical, which expresses Jovo´s special musical orientation as well as his fantastic production skills.

History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)
Jazz, Bossa Nova | U-5
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:28:48 | 208,71 Mb

01. Stan Getz - S Dano Samba
02. Astrud Gilberto - The Girl from Ipanema
03. Walter Wanderley - Beach Samba
04. Antnio Carlos Jobim - Chega De Saudade
05. Stan Getz - Para Machuchar Meu Coracao
06. Cal Tjader - Se E Tarde, Me Perdoa
07. Jackie & Roy - Samba Triste
08. Lalo Schifrin - You And Me
09. Stan Getz - Bim Bom
10. Lalo Schifrin - Samba de Duas Notas (Two Note Samba)
11. Astrud Gilberto - Lugar Bonita (Pretty Place)
12. Tamba 4 - The Dolphin
13. Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 - Batucada
14. Coleman Hawkins - Un Abraco No Bonfa (An Embrace To Bonfa)
15. Stan Getz - Doralice
16. Ella Fitzgerald - Desafinado
17. Stan Getz - Insensatez
18. Luiz Bonfa - Cavaquinho
19. The New Stan Getz Quartet - Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars) [feat. Astrud Gilberto]
20. Coleman Hawkins - One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
21. Tamba 4 - Moca Flor (Flower Girl)
22. Antnio Carlos Jobim - Dindi
23. Toots Thielemans - A Volta
24. Shirley Scott - Corcovado
25. Astrud Gilberto - Meditation

History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)

History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)
History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)
History of Bossa Nova 60s (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)