FreshRemix » Chillout » New York Easy Listening (2015)

New York Easy Listening (2015)

Date: 10.04.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi | Tags: Life Lounge Music, Downtempo, Chillout, Easy Listening, 2015, | Download New York Easy Listening (2015) for free.
New York Easy Listening (2015)

Tunisia & Iran are joining forces on Pulsar Recordings to bring you an exquisite trance track produced by The Ashk One & Aynix. Their debut single on our label called Autumn Dreams starts in a progressive manner, but soon starts revealing its melodic side of things by slowly introducing beautiful plucked instruments. Once you enter the breakdown, you will find yourself in a state of a dream just like the title suggested, welcoming you with those ethereal pads that soon transform into a big climax, driving you all the way to the end.

New York Easy Listening (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Easy Listening | Life Lounge Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:51:52 | 261,07 Mb

01. Ku You - 40 Degrees
02. John Soultek - Let the Music Talk
03. Ramiro Mirgardo - Super Tubos
04. Hagen - Waves
05. The Jazzguys - Rhodes On the Road
06. Marie Parline - Da Di Da Da
07. Gim Chilla - Mojito Chiringuito
08. The Moonheads - Walking On Earth
09. Carlos Bonito - Chango Tango
10. Brassanova - Tia Maria
11. Disco Lounge - I Don't Know
12. Amy More - Brighton Beach Dreams
13. Lounge oo Lounge - Sunset
14. Slow Swing - Amble On the Beach
15. Beach House Brothers - Sunny Dance
16. Beach Brownknees - The World as One
17. Alberto Dos Santos - Copa Brasil
18. Lorenzo Casanova - Vila Mimosa - Make Love Not War Boogie
19. Lounge 2 Lounge - Baleal
20. Thomas Sopper - Wolken im Wind
21. Tranquilo - Finalmente Danca (The Last Dance)

New York Easy Listening (2015)

New York Easy Listening (2015)
New York Easy Listening (2015)
New York Easy Listening (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)