FreshRemix » Chillout » Ecuador Chill (2015)

Ecuador Chill (2015)

Date: 13.04.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Fabian Quiroga, Downtempo, Chillout, 2015, | Download Ecuador Chill (2015) for free.
Ecuador Chill (2015)

Alexander de Roy provides a banging remix that slowly starts developing its softer side as we go by. The heart of the track welcomes us with similar synths but overall a different sound design. It brings us towards the big dropdown that spreads out our invisible wings, flying us away in this wonderful universe we call trance music.

Ecuador Chill (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout | Fabian Quiroga
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:09:05 | 159,55 Mb

01. Manuel Acevedo - Guayaquil de Mis Amores
02. Manuel Acevedo - Sombras
03. Manuel Acevedo - Pobre Corazn
04. Manuel Acevedo - Toro Barroso
05. Manuel Acevedo - Romntico Quito Mo
06. Andrs Cruz - Nuestro Juramento
07. Manuel Acevedo - Guayaquileo, Madera de Guerrero
08. Manuel Acevedo - El Aguacate
09. Tatiana Naranjo - Chola Cuencana
10. Tatiana Naranjo - Ay No Se Puede, No Se Puede
11. Nelson Gomez - A Mi Lindo Ecuador
12. Tatiana Naranjo - Vasija de Barro
13. Jaime Triana - Chulla Quiteo - Bonus Track

Ecuador Chill (2015)

Ecuador Chill (2015)
Ecuador Chill (2015)
Ecuador Chill (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)