FreshRemix » Chillout » Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)

Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)

Date: 1.05.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Elements Of Life, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015) for free.
Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)

The unofficial King of Norway Ralph Myerz is back on Paper with a brand new project and his hallmark impeccable production. R.E.C. is his new collaboration with fellow Vikings Eddie Da Bass and Carina and they have turned out three original tracks plus a remix of big room house that will have people running to the booth demanding to know what it is. Hercules & The Love Affair's Nomi Ruiz is the Dirty Diva and lets it be known that there will be no prisoners. Originally titled "Peter Rauhofer Tribute Made With Love" it has all the hallmarks of his classic Sound Factory / Twilo sound and is best heard on a big warehouse rig with the smell of poppers in the air. There's a nagging stab, bumping bass, ricocheting snares and the riff builds with reverbs and the X rated vocal. As the stabs filter and the drop beckons, best get prepared as carnage is round the corner.

Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Elements Of Life
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:37:36 | 224,67 Mb

01. Gbor Deutsch - Endlessly - Downtempo Instrumental Mix
02. Ialaz - Guardian Angel
03. Dub Mars - Missis Stoned
04. Jasmon - Cruiser
05. 3-11 Porter - The Loneliest Night On Earth
06. Pianochocolate - Atlantis
07. Laut & Leise - How We Be
08. Francesco Diaz - Say A Little Prayer - A Secret Prayer's Concert Mix
09. Eva Pacifico - Caliente - Ganga Remix
10. Minus 8 - MKultra
11. Christos Stylianou - Turn On The Sound
12. Pat Appleton - Crimson
13. Gods Blue Chest - Floating
14. Road - My Name
15. The Strike Boys - Playtime Theme
16. Beach Hoppers - Lost Inside
17. Trio Eltrico - Somewhere Behind
18. T. Tommy - Now Let Me See You F**k - daZZla Remix
19. Zak Gee - This Is The Way - Sodhivine Remix
20. Dee C'rell - Song From Morning

Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)

Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)
Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)
Electronica The Grooves Vol 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 2)