FreshRemix » Chillout » Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)

Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)

Date: 5.05.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Silent Breeze, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015) for free.
Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)

Smile is percussion heavy with jazzy Rhodes and a deep American voice extolling the virtues of positivity. Summoning the spirit of Marshall Jefferson’s Open Your Eyes there’s a preset sax playing the top line and it’s the sound of a lost classic from back in the day. Finally Dragsug slows things down but finds a killer groove with a live bass and hypnotic feel that builds before synth keys give it the hook Layers of strings are then added as the track finds its way to dance floor heaven.

Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Silent Breeze
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:46:16 | 246,68 Mb

01. Tom & Jerry - Touch Me - Laut & Leise Sunrise Mix
02. 8BarZ - Look in Your Eyes - Guiddo Remix
03. Eddie Thoneick - Perfect Moment - Ibizarre Ovation Mix
04. Steen Thottrup - Sunset People
05. TmgK - Life - Davia Mix
06. Alex Berti - You - Acoustic Version
07. David Tort - Chase the Sun - Musica Feliz Ibiza Beat Remix
08. John Dahlbck - Everywhere - D.O.N.S. Vs Tranquillo Chill Mix
09. Moussa Clarke - Love Key - Gods Blue Chest Beach Mix
10. Erick Morillo - Live Your Life - Eddie Thoneick's Chill Out Mix
11. Alex Project - Time
12. Ganga - Earth Core
13. Roberto Sol - Loveflow
14. Chris LeBlanc - Beyond the Sunsets - Ibiza Late Night Mix
15. Masan - At the Creek
16. L'art Mystique - Romancing the East
17. Digital Rain - I Miss You
18. Lemongrass - Deep River
19. Mirage Of Deep - Hechizo De Luna
20. A.Shine - Sky

Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)

Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)
Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)
Selected Beach Grooves Vol IBIZA (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)