FreshRemix » Chillout » Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)

Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)

Date: 13.05.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Bioluminescent REC, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015) for free.
Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)

Abiding clubland protocol, Independent Music Award winner and breakout indie deep house producer Miguel Migs of San Francisco supplies the song with three delicious tribal drummed dance mixes. The 'Salted Vocal' and 'Salted Dub' mixes are beat-savvy, decoratively spun with the utmost intention of sweating up the dance floor. The 'Stripped' version, inspired by the danger of New York nightlife, appears darker and grittier. Fans of classic disco and deep house will thoroughly enjoy Tortured Soul's latest footnote in their ever-evolving repertoire. Regardless of what's trending and who's trendsetting in the latest foray of EDM, it's going to be very hard to keep these rhythms from any dancer.

Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Bioluminescent REC
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:24:20 | 194,71 Mb

01. Nicolo Berton - Till
02. DJ Cubaton - Lake Is Lake
03. Pure Relaxation - Mystic Eye
04. Yan-C - Godiva Street
05. Sunset Groove - Sidero
06. The Flyhigh Project - Glamour Night
07. Summer House - Perfidiax
08. Yoga Chakra - Bindhu - The Voice of the Gods
09. Lounge Caf - Fast Dream
10. London Groove Ensemble - Safe in Patriot - Harmony Mix
11. Dr. Drummer - Tropea
12. Kreeze - Deep Ground
13. Jack Funk - Time to Let You Go
14. The Sky - Aveio

Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)

Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)
Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)
Lounge Gems Vol 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 2)