FreshRemix » Chillout » Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)

Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)

Date: 18.05.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, News | Tags: Afternova, Abora Symphonic, Happiness, A New Beginning | Download Afternova - For All Mankind (2015) for free.
Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)

Afternova's long-awaited debut album has finally arrived! In the making for several years, For All Mankind showcases his ability to create emotional music. This symphonic album takes the listener through a journey of emotions and situations. From peaceful to epic and relaxing to riveting, all the tracks provide great soundscapes and stories. And listening to many of the pieces will make you feel as if you're in the middle of an epic film. This is uplifting symphonic music at its best. Some seven years ago he started to produce his own music. His music style covers the range from melodic trance to chillout and movie music. He debates that trance music is a genre with one of the most challenging sound pictures and therefore is a very interesting genre to explore.

Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)
Balearic, Downtempo, Chill Out | Abora Symphonic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:45:26 | 105 Mb

01. Afternova - Together Again (Original Mix) 03:00
02. Afternova - Winter Dust (Original Mix) 03:43
03. Afternova - As The Hero Returns (Original Mix) 02:36
04. Afternova - A Summer Day (Original Mix) 04:51
05. Afternova - A New Beginning (Original Mix) 01:25
06. Afternova - True Friends (Original Mix) 02:49
07. Afternova - I Believe In You (Original Mix) 03:18
08. Afternova - Travelling (Original Mix) 03:55
09. Afternova - For All Mankind (Original Mix) 02:24
10. Afternova - A Defining Moment (Original Mix) 03:15
11. Afternova - Reflections (Original Mix) 03:45
12. Afternova - Happiness (Original Mix) 02:23
13. Afternova - I Will Be There (Original Mix) 02:09
14. Afternova - Missing You (Original Mix) 02:48
15. Afternova - Until We Meet Again (Original Mix) 02:58

Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)

Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)
Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)
Afternova - For All Mankind (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)