FreshRemix » Chillout » Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)

Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)

Date: 21.05.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Cool Progressions, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Only the Best Lounge Music (2015) for free.
Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)

The label Cool Progressions is its collection with the following artists: Dan Haany, Danny Hay, Deephouse 84, Diego Polimeno, DJ Joseph B, Dj Kam, Dr. Drummer, F.D.Project, In The Night, Intimate Meditation, Jack Funk, Jesse Jones, Lounge Caf, Mandala Yantra, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Cool Progressions
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:07:56 | 158,91 Mb

01. Danny Hay - Dreamer by Nature - Paradise Dream Mix
02. Jesse Jones - Bonus Beat - Lunar Chill Mix
03. Deephouse 84 - A Night on the Beach
04. DJ Joseph B - Band Of Gold
05. F.D.Project - Queen's Park
06. Mandala Yantra - Ancient Art
07. Dan Haany - Yud
08. In The Night - Fabro
09. Jack Funk - Time to Let You Go
10. Dr. Drummer - Back to the Roots
11. Lounge Caf - Human History
12. Dj Kam - Boxer
13. Diego Polimeno - Tramonto di Bahia
14. Intimate Meditation - Spiritual Healing

Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)

Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)
Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)
Only the Best Lounge Music (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)