FreshRemix » Chillout » New York Lounge Bar (2015)

New York Lounge Bar (2015)

Date: 17.07.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Lounge Masters, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download New York Lounge Bar (2015) for free.
New York Lounge Bar (2015)

The label Lounge Masters is its collection with the following artists: Aquarius, Baghira, Blue Wave, Cane Garden Quartet, Cesar Martinez Ensamble, Club Camarillo, Don Gorda, Don Gorda Project, Enrico Donner, Rey Salinero, Solanos, Suntheca Productions, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

New York Lounge Bar (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Lounge Masters
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:26:37 | 201,26 Mb

01. Don Gorda - Hang Out Time
02. Cane Garden Quartet - Love Goddess
03. Enrico Donner - Temptalizing Me
04. Solanos - Galaxya
05. Baghira - Synapses
06. Suntheca Productions - A Drop Of Melancholy
07. Aquarius - Butterfly
08. Rey Salinero - High Definition Of Heart
09. Club Camarillo - Outside
10. Cesar Martinez Ensamble - Sem Tensao
11. Don Gorda Project - Bossa 'n' Jazz
12. Cane Garden Quartet - Flying With No Wings
13. Enrico Donner - Ocean Breathes
14. Rey Salinero - Night Moves
15. Blue Wave - Eu Gosto De Voce

New York Lounge Bar (2015)

New York Lounge Bar (2015)
New York Lounge Bar (2015)
New York Lounge Bar (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)