FreshRemix » Chillout » Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)

Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)

Date: 22.07.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Lark Recordings, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015) for free.
Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)

The label Lark Recordings is its collection with the following artists: Chilled Aqua, Chris Snelling, Dean Dyson, Elena Ramona, Jessie Reeves, Josh Franklin, Karizma Duo, Landa, Lucas S., Max Tanner, Zara James, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Lark Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:04:04 | 150,28 Mb

01. Karizma Duo - Summer Of '69
02. Dean Dyson - Fields of Gold
03. Max Tanner - Heart's on Fire
04. Josh Franklin - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
05. Chris Snelling - Le onde
06. Landa - Take Me to Church
07. Karizma Duo - I'm a Believer
08. Dean Dyson - Nobody Knows
09. Jessie Reeves - Somebody That I Used to Know
10. Karizma Duo - No Woman, No Cry
11. Elena Ramona - I'm Not the Only One
12. Chilled Aqua - Don't You (Forget About Me)
13. Zara James - Nights in White Satin
14. Dean Dyson - Wicked Game
15. Karizma Duo - Faith
16. Lucas S. - That's the Way Love Goes

Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)

Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)
Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)
Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)
Acoustic Chill Playlist (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)