FreshRemix » Chillout » Peace and Chill Out (2015)

Peace and Chill Out (2015)

Date: 27.07.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Eternal Wave, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Peace and Chill Out (2015) for free.
Peace and Chill Out (2015)

The label Eternal Wave is its collection with the following artists: Abstract Lounge, Chilled Jazz, Club Tonite, Danny Hay, Dj Kam, Guido Mandreoli, Hi Life, Lounge System, Mark Sia, Paul V, The Tulip Ensemble, Your Vision, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Peace and Chill Out (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Eternal Wave
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:44:04 | 103,10 Mb

01. Paul V - Cutdown
02. Guido Mandreoli - World in Action
03. Mark Sia - The Black Parade
04. Dj Kam - Boxer
05. Lounge System - Argento
06. Your Vision - Keep Away
07. Club Tonite - Major Seven
08. Hi Life - Crossing Party
09. Danny Hay - Pouring Rain - Winter Sunset Mix
10. The Tulip Ensemble - Minerva
11. Abstract Lounge - Wanderlust
12. Chilled Jazz - Chilledjazz

Peace and Chill Out (2015)

Peace and Chill Out (2015)
Peace and Chill Out (2015)
Peace and Chill Out (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)