FreshRemix » Chillout » Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)

Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)

Date: 2.08.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Decca Records France, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015) for free.
Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)

The label Decca Records France is its collection with the following artists: Agostinho Dos Santos, Antnio Carlos Jobim, Astrud Gilberto, Bebel Gilberto, Chico Buarque, Coleman Hawkins, Diana Krall, Eliane Elias, Elis Regina, Elizeth Cardoso, Gal Costa, Jorge Ben Jor, Lalo Schifrin, Marcos Valle, Nara Leo, Quincy Jones, Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66, Stan Getz, Toots Thielemans, Walter Wanderley, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Decca Records France
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:25:19 | 199,97 Mb

01. Stan Getz - The Girl From Ipanema
02. Marcos Valle - So Nice (Summer Samba)
03. Chico Buarque - Essa Moca Ta Diferente
04. Elis Regina - guas De Maro
05. Gal Costa - Corao Vagabundo
06. Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 - Mais Que Nada
07. Bebel Gilberto - Bim Bom
08. Antnio Carlos Jobim - Wave
09. Astrud Gilberto - Meditation
10. Stan Getz - Desafinado
11. Diana Krall - The Look Of Love
12. Jorge Ben Jor - Chove Chuva
13. Nara Leo - Diz Que Fui Por Ai
14. Lalo Schifrin - Insensatez
15. Elizeth Cardoso - Manha de Carnaval
16. Stan Getz - Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) - Live-Cafe Au Go Go
17. Quincy Jones - Soul Bossa Nova
18. Toots Thielemans - Aquarela Do Brasil
19. Eliane Elias - Estate (Summer)
20. Stan Getz - S Dano Samba
21. Antnio Carlos Jobim - Once I Loved
22. Astrud Gilberto - Agua De Beber
23. Walter Wanderley - Crickets Sing For Ana Maria
24. Coleman Hawkins - One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
25. Agostinho Dos Santos - A Felicidade

Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)

Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)
Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)
Cool Jazz Bossa Hits (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)