FreshRemix » Chillout » Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)

Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)

Date: 5.10.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Del Sol Recordings, Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge, 2015, | Download Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015) for free.
Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)

The label Del Sol Recordings is its collection with the following artists: Adam Story, Aeroporto, Alessandro Ordnassela, Candide, Chill Down Harmony, Chill Out, Chill out Music Sicily, Echoteque, Gold Stars, Laurence Thorne, Louis Sebastian, Nils Erikson, Varmland, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Del Sol Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:09:42 | 161,69 Mb

01. Chill out Music Sicily - Chill out Music Sicily - Intro
02. Echoteque - Cavatina - Chill out Mix
03. Candide - State of Liberty
04. Laurence Thorne - Rosalia
05. Adam Story - Moments in Love
06. Chill Down Harmony - Hidden Dimension
07. Alessandro Ordnassela - Adagio Moments
08. Varmland - Don't Look Back
09. Aeroporto - Fly By Night
10. Nils Erikson - Milky Way Gates
11. Chill Down Harmony - Heartbeat
12. Laurence Thorne - Lounging
13. Echoteque - Lily Was Here - Final Chill out Mix
14. Chill Out - Chill out Music
15. Aeroporto - Eden
16. Louis Sebastian - Just a Word Away - Chill out Version
17. Gold Stars - Gold Dust
18. Chill out Music Sicily - Sicily Chill out Waves

Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)

Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)
Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)
Chill out Music Sicily Edition (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)