FreshRemix » Chillout » Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)

Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)

Date: 10.10.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, News | Tags: Dont Stop Chillin, Dave Ross, City Lounge, Lazy Hammock, Beach Hoppers, Lemongrass, Placid Larry, Current Surrounds | Download Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015) for free.
Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)

LAZY HAMMOCK is a UK Artist, Producer, DJ, Songwriter, Vocalist, Remixer and Radio Presenter who is constantly in demand for her songwriting and production skills from artists and labels alike and for her chilled DJ sets from Promoters and venues. She has been the main DJ at many corporate events including; 100% Design Show, London, The Icon Awards, Surtio, Bene, USM and CaesarstoneUK to name a few. After a brief stint home, he moved to Bahrain where he has held a residency in premier restaurant and lounge "Zoe" for the past two and a half years. For the past five years, Daniel has been honing his skills as a producer. His unique chilled house and down tempo electronica and chill out sound has seen his tracks being released on the renowned Lemon Grass Music label.

Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)
Deep, Balearic, Downtempo | City Lounge
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:44:25 | 240 Mb

01. Stepo Del Sol - Touch My Soul (Vox Mix) 03:38
02. Gushi & Raffunk - Sound Of You (Five Seasons Remix) 03:56
03. Billy Esteban - Forest (Original Mix) 08:28
04. Dave Ross - Rain Forest (Original Mix) 06:31
05. Ialaz - Interlude 3 (Original Mix) 01:53
06. Lazy Hammock - Star Soul (Original Mix) 07:52
07. Digital Rain - Heaven In You (Original Mix) 05:03
08. Malkou - Paris A L'aube (Original Mix) 03:55
09. Mirage Of Deep - Green Tea (Original Mix) 05:44
10. Openzone Bar - Where No One Can Hear You (Original Mix) 04:44
11. Beach Hoppers - Keep Dreaming (Lemongrass Angel Mix) 04:33
12. Lemongrass - La Grande Dune (Original Mix) 07:52
13. Mirage Of Deep - The Breath Of Ganges (Original Mix) 07:21
14. Placid Larry Feat. Franky Flowerz - Subroutine (Original Mix) 03:11
15. T2'n - 3 Minutes Avant Le Grand Saut (Original Mix) 05:52
16. The Angel Flies In The Sky - Wellness (Tim Angrave Optimum Remix) 05:08
17. Weathertunes - Wait (Original Mix) 03:26
18. Current Surrounds - Mercury's Love Maze (Original Mix) 05:15
19. Airily - Shinjiru (Original Mix) 05:33
20. Alexandra Hampton - Eastern Treasure (Original Mix) 04:21

Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)

Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)
Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)
Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)
Don't Stop Chillin' Vol 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)