FreshRemix » Chillout » Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)

Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)

Date: 17.10.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Music Brokers, Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental, 2015, | Download Relaxing Piano Nights (2015) for free.
Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)

The label Music Brokers is its collection with the following artists: 48th St. Collective, Anakelly, Betty Says, Jamie Lancaster, Jazzystics, Karen Souza, Les Crossaders, Orleya, Stella Starlight Trio, The Cooltrane Quartet, The Smooth Jazz Quintet, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental.

Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental | Music Brokers
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:52:16 | 121,20 Mb

01. Karen Souza - Shape of My Heart
02. Orleya - Jealous Guy
03. The Cooltrane Quartet - Holding Back the Years
04. Betty Says - Blue Moon
05. Jamie Lancaster - True
06. Les Crossaders - Think for a Minute
07. The Smooth Jazz Quintet - Hey Jude
08. Karen Souza - New Year's Day
09. Orleya - I'm Not in Love
10. 48th St. Collective - 99 Red Balloons
11. Anakelly - Unfinished Sympathy
12. Stella Starlight Trio - Black Hole Sun
13. Jazzystics - Slave to Love
14. Jamie Lancaster - Girls and Boys

Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)

Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)
Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)
Relaxing Piano Nights (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)