FreshRemix » Club » DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4

DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4

Date: 2.09.2011 | Club | Tags: DJ Blazita, Remix | Download DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4 for free.
DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4

DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4
Club, Party Music | DJ Blazita
192 kbps | MP3 | mixed by tracks | 2011 | 1:05:15 | 192,0 Mb

01 David Guetta ft Chris Brown & Lil Wayne I Can Only Imagine
02 NeYo Give Me Everything
03 Drake Im On One (overture mix)
04 JLS ft Dev She Makes Me Wanna
05 DJ Blazita Let the Club Get Naked
06 Fatman Scoop ft Chase Manhattan Hands Up
07 Lil Jon ft LMFAO Drink
08 Nicki Minaj Super Bass (PDR Remix)
09 DJ Blazita Swurvy on My Birthday
10 Fatman Scoop Summerbreak
11 Drake Be Over
12 LMFAO Party Rock Anthem
13 Make It Rain Club Break
14 Kelly Rowland Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)
15 David Guetta ft Taio Cruz & Ludacris Little Bad Girl
16 Jason Derulo ft Sophie Dont Wanna Go Home
17 Robin S Show Me Love vs Be (Remix)
18 Alexandra Stan Mr Saxo Beat
19 Fatman Scoop & DJ LBR Party Time
20 LMFAO Champagne Showers
21 Daddy Yankee ft Prince Royce Ven Conmigo
22 Notch Cara Bonita
23 Don Omar ft Lucenzo Danza Kuduro
24 Pitbull Bon Bon
25 Don Omar Taboo (cub remix)
26 Kat Deluna Boom Boom Drop It Low
27 Dev ft 50 Cent In The Dark (Remix)
28 WillIAm Lets Pa Pa Partay
29 LMFAO Sexy And I Know It
30 David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj Turn Me On
31 Kreyshawn Gucci Gucci (club remix)
32 Ariez Onasis & Fatman Scoop Crazy
33 DJ Class 6 in the Morning
34 Big Sean Dance
35 Chris Brown Crazy
36 Meek Mill ft Rick Ross Ima Boss
37 JayZ & Kanye West Paris
38 DJ Drama ft Trey Songz Oh My (Remix)
39 Sean Garrett Energetic
40 Trey Songz You Just Need Me (Remix)

DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4

DJ Blazita - Club Heat Vol. 4
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: G-Music
 (Votes #: 1)