FreshRemix » Dance » Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)

Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)

Date: 23.01.2016 | Dance, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: Disco Pop, 80s, Maxi Hits, Trend Music, Alphaville, Bros, London Boys, Limahl, Pet Shop Boys | Download Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015) for free.
Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)

The NeverEnding Story is the title song from the English version of the 1984 film The NeverEnding Story. It was performed by Limahl. Limahl released two versions of the song, one in English and one in French. Maniac is a synthpop song performed by Michael Sembello. The song was used in the 1983 film Flashdance. Maniac appears during an early scene in Flashdance and is used as the backing track of a montage sequence showing Alex training strenuously in her converted warehouse. Venus was remixed and re-released by dance producers The BHF Team, scoring the group a Top 10 hit in the UK and Australia 21 years after the release of the original. The remix featured a hip house rhythm and samples.

Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)
Synth-pop, Euro-Disco, New Wave | Trend Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:56 | 183 Mb

01. Jason Donovan - Too Many Broken Hearts (Maxi Version) 05:51
02. Samantha Fox - Nothings Gonna Stop Me Now (Extended) 07:05
03. Alphaville - Dance With Me (Empire Remix) 08:17
04. Rick Astley - Take Me To Your Heart (Extended Mix) 06:44
05. Bananarama - Venus (Maxi Version) 07:25
06. France Gall - E'lla E'lla (Special Dance Version) 06:14
07. A-Ha - Take On Me (Extended) 04:50
08. Bros - When Will I Be Famous (Maxi Special Version) 08:21
09. London Boys - Harlem Desire (Extended) 06:38
10. Michael Sembello - Maniac (Dj Promo Extended) 05:53
11. Pet Shop Boys - In The Night (12'' Version) 06:30
12. Limahl - Neverending Story (Extended) 06:05

Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)

Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)
Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)
Disco Pop 80s - Maxi Hits (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)